Reviews

If you’d like to submit your review, please use the form on our Contact page or write a review on Ardo Singapore Facebook page.

facebook
Lim Pei Voon
recommends
06-07-2021

Ardo will never fail me and it is still going strong! This is my 2nd baby and I am still choosing Ardo as part of my breastfeeding journey. I feel so "encouraging" with the yield i can get in the 3rd week of my postpartum. Quiet, gentle suction and variable suction levels allow me to pump milk at ease.

4.9
Based on 24 Reviews
amazon
Lucky Shopper 86
4.0
30-08-2022

I have a weird obsession with trying breast pumps and trying to find the magical, life changing pump. I’ve had at least 10 different pumps from a silicone haakaa to a rechargeable spectra s2. This is a really cool pump. The power pump mode is awesome. Suction is decent for a wearable. Charging is a little funky. No matter how long I charge it, it never shows a full charge. I left it plugged in for 24 hours once and still didn’t show as fully charged. It does last about 3 pumping sessions depending on how high you set the suction. The memory function is cool. This has a lot of novelty functions that are especially good if you have ADHD like me. I have gotten distracted and forgotten to change the function on my spectra pump multiple times. For this, I was able to set a 2 min alarm, change the function from massage to express, gradually increase suction, massage again partway through and then set the memory and have it do all the functions on autopilot so it doesn’t matter if I get distracted. It does exactly what I need. The controls are a little more sensitive than I’d like. I wish there was a way to lock the screen so you can’t accidentally make changes. It’s a good pump and I would recommend. I hope this info was useful.

amazon
Ugotdis
5.0
25-08-2022

I really like the smooth and gentle action on this pump. The interface is intuitive which is good in a pump. My main concern is that I’ve now received 2 units and neither one has been able to charge fully. I’ve spent a week trying to get a response from Ardo USA support using email, online form, phone call and text but I haven’t had any response. I wouldn’t recommend a pump that has issues AND no customer support. UPDATE: Support reached out to me. There was a software issue which they are fixing but the pump itself is not functionally impacted. All is being made good and now I’m happy again!

amazon
Jesse
5.0
08-08-2022

Its easy to use, not painful and multiple speeds. Very comfortable and I like that they have stands for the collection bottles so when your pumping you can sit it down and dont have to worry about it falling over.

amazon
Spring Newman
5.0
03-08-2022

This Ardo breast pump is AMAZING!! I have never tried this brand before so I wasn't sure how it would be, but I am extremely impressed. It is truly an incredible electric breast pump in every way and I have no issues with it at all. PROS: • Comfortable and powerful suction. •Easy to assemble and use. Instructions were simple to read and understand. •Very nice and simple design. •Great size, not too big and not too small. Easy to take on the go with you. •Has rechargeable battery. Comes with USB C cord and the charge lasts for a long time. • Can control all the settings by touch on the screen (buttons need to be held down.) Also has an app on your phone, MyArdo app. Easy way to control the functions on your phone. •Memory feature is awesome. It saves all of your pumping history in case your forget. •It has been extremely helpful in increasing milk supply. • My favorite feature is the power pump cycle , huge plus •So effortless to use , does all the work for you. •Includes a lot of accessories from bottles to breast shell inserts. Has everything you need. • Alot quieter than other electric breast pumps I've had. CONS: None at all!!! Overall very satisfied with this Ardo breast pump!! Im so happy I decided to give this brand a try, I was not disappointed. I would highly recommend it. It's a bit pricey, but worth it for sure. Thank you!!

amazon
T Kramer
5.0
01-08-2022

amazon
Sandy
5.0
30-07-2022

First of all everything about the design and packaging of this pump set is so welcoming and easy. To me it feels like the apple brand for breast pumps, even the instructions were well made and thought out and made everything easy to use as well as the ability to use the app. The game changing factor I think is really the power pumping, if you’re needing to really boost your milk supply it will take care of it seamlessly for you and you don’t have to time everything and really be stuck to a clock figuring it out. Beyond that the comfort and ease of using one or two pumps and using and cleaning this product is great. It’s a beautiful set

amazon
Amanda
5.0
23-07-2022

This is so much smaller than any breast pumps I’ve used in the past it’s great for travel or taking to work. Its quiet but powerful. It’s also rechargeable with a usb-c charger which is super convenient. Holds a charge for a long time. One thing I do wish is that they also provided smaller nipple sized options. Still very happy with this purchase it’s an impressive little pump!

amazon
Melrel05
5.0
17-07-2022

Playing devils advocate here, the only thing that could make this pump better is if it had a breast shaped cordless add on so that I could wear it around the house while doing chores. But in every other aspect this Ardo Alyssa Double Electric Breast Pump is amazing for the price point! Some of the features found on this you can not find for under $500 minimum, most are even more. The power pump option works really, really well and I definitely think this pump takes 1/3 less amount of time as my previous one does. And I produce about 1/4 more when compared to my previous pump. This does have an accompanying app, and surprisingly the app works better than I expected it to. A lot of times with less well known brands they skimp on the app and there are lots of glitches and crashing, and it’s hard to navigate and use. But that’s not the case at all with this one! It’s basically the opposite of all the things I just named that are usually wrong with less well known brands apps. Overall would definitely recommend this!

amazon
Evelia Muniz
5.0
15-07-2022

Hands down best breast pumps I have ever tried! At first the $200 price tag seemed extremely excessive to me but I am very impressed with them! Very comfy! No pain pumping whatsoever! Also not as loud as other pumps I have tried! Suction is SUPER STRONG!!! It would be better if they were wearable and discreet but even my milk production is greatly improved by this fabulous set! Definitely recommend!

Load More
mom-pumping-with-ardo-pump
0

No products in the cart.

Ardo Singapore

Ardo Singapore

Typically replies within an hour during office work hours.

I will be back soon

Ardo Singapore
Hey there ????
How can I help you?
WhatsApp